Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2017 ELITE TEAMS WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Week 1 (ALL TEAMS 1 day) Practices at Sportsworld, East Windsor

Sunday June 11, 12- 3pm outside

11:00-12:30pm ALL Youth teams

12:30- 2pm ALL High School Varsity (2018-2020) teams

Week 2 (ALL TEAMS 3-4 days) Practices at Loomis Chaffee/Meadows Fields

Tuesday June 13, 6-7:30pm

Thursday June 15, 6-7:30pm (uniforms handed out)

Saturday June 17 Wesleyan Cardinals Tournament All Youth  and JV/HS Teams

Sunday June 18- NOTHING

Week 3 (Youth/JV Camp 4 days / Varsity 1 day) Camp & Practices at Loomis Chaffee/Meadows Fields

Tuesday June 20- Thursday June 22, Youth/JV Day/Overnight CAMP WEEK (3 day/2 night)  

Wednesday June 21, Varsity & Varsity Elite practice, 6-7:30pm

Saturday June 24, CT CUP Summer Lax Tournament Cheshire All Youth Teams

Sunday June 25, Roger Williams University, RI Varsity Elite and HS Varsity Team Recruiting event

Week 4 (Youth, JV, Varsity 1 day) Practices at Loomis Chaffee/Meadows Fields

Wednesday June 28, practice, 6-7:30pm

Week 5 (Youth, JV, Varsity  4 days)

Wednesday, July 5, practice, 6-7:30pm at SPORTSWORLD

Thursday July 6, practice, 6-7:30pm at LOOMIS CHAFFEE

Saturday July 8, Yale Tournament Youth Teams

Sunday July 9, Yale Tournament Varsity teams- Recruiting event

Week 6 (All Teams 4 days) Practices at Loomis Chaffee

Tuesday July 11, practice, 6-7:30pm

Wednesday July 12, practice, 6-7:30pm

Saturday/Sunday, July 15 – 16, all Teams, Bitter Tournament, Stowe, VT

Saturday or Sunday, July 23 or 24, Varsity Elite Game at Conn College (Cancelled)